+Omelettes are made with a splash of our famous buttermilk & wheat pancake batter!
IHOP defines gluten-friendly as menu items prepared without gluten-containing ingredients based on information from our approved suppliers. We do not claim that items marked as gluten-friendly are "gluten free" because we cannot confirm that they meet the FDA’s definition of "gluten free" (< 20 parts per million of gluten). Because we have multiple sources of gluten in our shared cooking and prep areas, including common fryer oil, we are unable to guarantee that any menu item can be completely free of gluten or allergens.
Bacon may use a different smoke in some locations.
You are now leaving www.ihop.com and being taken to an external Web site that is not owned, operated, controlled by, or in any way affiliated with, IHOP or Dine Brands Global, and that may not follow the same accessibility policies and practices as IHOP/Dine Brands Global.